Reviews

Posted on

Casa Piazza Emanuele

“Hello
We had a lovely holiday and Casa Piazza Emanuele was great, comfy bed, well equiped, excellent location.  Best wishes,
Georgina Jones, April
2010

 
"Ladies and Gentlemen,
We have liked the holidays on the Piazza Vitt. Emmanuele in Cisternino very much. Theintroduction by the young men was very good. The house was great. We have a proposal.The piazza is very loud - especially because of the nearby clock tower. We wouldrecommend double-glazed windows in the bedroom. In the months of July and Aug, but it could come in spite of the new window to noise complaints. But the house has a lot of charm. "
Fam Egli, a guest at Casa Piazza Emanuele, June 2009

Casolare Cavallerizza

Dear Mediterraneo Case Team,
Thanks for your message. We were completely satisfied: the house is fantastic, the pool isgreat, the support provided by Pietro super (regularly brought us fresh fruits and helped us in all matters great and always immediately) and also to working with you in advance, we can only praise. Because of that, you will certainly hear from us and frieds again in the future. We will come back safely. Thank you again. Best regards, "
C. Kostring, August 2012

I giardni della meditazione

"Ladies and Gentlemen,

We spent a very nice time in the "Giardini della Meditazione". In particular, the welfare of the landlord made ​​us feel as comfortable as possible.

Thank you and best regards "
Fam Kornatz (July 2013)

Trulli di Franceschini

"Trulli di Franceschini was really beautiful, the owners were very nice, everything worked out well and we liked it very well. Even with the weather we were probably lucky to on theday of departure the sun has always shone! We will definitely go again sometime to Apulia."
 Schenk family, October 2011

 


"The trullo was really uniquely beautiful, and the owners very welcoming and helpful andtried everything perfect. We have therefore extended by one day because of the trullo was free anyway. "
Warm greeting, Gsellmann July 2011

Trullo Carperi

Dear Mediterraneocase team,

after last year we were ever in Trullo Carperi, we knew what to expect.
We were very pleased again this year with the friendly and reserved manner of the owner.In particular, we were thrilled by the atmosphere of the house. We have also this year a peaceful and relaxing week spent there. Suggestions for improvement, we really have no - we were 100% satisfied.
We also plan to return next year to book at least 1 week there.
Regards "
R. Wilterius July 2012

Trullo Capitolo

Hello
Thank you for asking about our holiday
We were very happy with the accommodation, it was clean and tidy.The location was ideal, far enough from the town to be quiet and tranquil but close enough for all destinations.
There were no long stemmed glasses for wine (we bought some and left them behind for the next occupants) and there was not much surface area in the kitchen for preparation of food.
The lighting in the property could be more 'mellow' - it was a too white and clinical. Perhaps a few small lamps with soft coloured bulbs in the room corners to soften the atmosphere.
During the cool evenings it was difficult to maintain a warm temperature within the property as the heating required a constant loading of wood into the burner to achieve the right conditions for the pump to continue to work.
The hot water for the shower was limited and took quite sometime to reheat for the next person showering.
The main bedroom with en-suite facilities could benefit from a shower as the only other shower in the property was at the other side of the building.
Having said all this we would definitely recommend your company and the accommodation - all was well organised and the owner and his wife (whom we met on our last day) are very warm and pleasant people.
Best regards"
Barry & Pam March 2014

"everything was great!

The trullo was very clean and very well equipped. The owners were very cute. Although wecan not speak the language, and the owner does not understand English. They have the whole day on their land worked around the Trullo and  there were very cautious, we had the impression that they did not want to disturb us. Especially nice we found that theyoften have give us  cherries freshly picked. For two people the house was too big, but we knew that beforehand. We have  "Team Mediterraneo Case "recommend to friends and acquaintances. Please align
the owner a great praise for the Tullo, the equipment and the clean out. As I said, even if we only use gestures to communicate, the meetings were very nice and pleasant.

  Sincerely yours
Barbara (June 2013) "

 


"Dear Mediterraneo team!

Thanks for asking abut our holiday in Trullo Capitolo (1st half of May 2013).
To make it short, we loved it!
Both of the Trullo and of its magnificent, idyllic location, surrounded by vineyards and olive trees. The trullo itself is unique renovated, very spacious and tastefully decorated.Everything was immaculate and the kitchen lacked nothing. (A cot approx 70 × 140 isavailable.)"
Fam. Bucken

 


"Hello,
We were on our holiday in Trullo Capitollo very enthusiastic
The house has everything you need for life
The region is beautiful
The people of the Agency in Cisternino very nice and helpful
We got any tips
We want to come back
Best Wishes "
M. Gwadera with family
, July 2012


 
"Hello Mediterraneo team,

Thank you for your request.
Your internet offe has exceeded our expectations. We were impressed when we were on site. This enabled us to a wonderful vacation in Apulia. Everything was perfect, and for thatwe are grateful.
We would be happy to send you photos, a small selection, see the Appendix.
Kind regards "
Family Ludtke, June Trullo Capitolo 2011


 
"Ladies and Gentlemen,
Although initially it was difficult to get along with the manager, but it has worked out. He was very friendly and spoke English best, so you could not use his knowledge of Italian(had). The house is really great - in the best Apulian style, but also very quiet - apart from the donkey breeding. There you can relax really nice and the owners bring every day fruit.
Sincerely, "
Stauder family, guest in Trullo Capitolo in May 2011

 


"Dear team of Mediterraneo Case.
it was a great house with very nice owners. Everything was spotlessly clean and hadeverything to harness what is needed for a family holiday. That the weather was not sosure only the weather gods could do anything. Even the intervention of the Agency in Cisternino went well and it went like clockwork.
Sincerely "
Family Meurer, a guest in Trullo Capitolo April 2011

 


"Hello, dear Mediterraneo Case team, Thank you for your good and pleasant service at booking of the tour. we were very happy with our holiday in Trullo Capitolo and we even consider whether there should we go again. with our daughter (1 year) at the crawling stage was perfect. she could in the house and on the huge terrace romp well. For older children (older than 2 years) would possibly be a house with more lawns or similarappropriate. when planning our next trip we will come back to you. "
Family Müller in Trullo Capitolo, Juni 2010

 

 


"Ladies and Gentlemen,
We would like to share with you our very positive experience with the object TrulloCapitolo. The welcome was warm and uncomplicated and the trullo very clean and well maintained and equipped with everything you would expect for a relaxing holiday. The owners were often in the adjacent vineyard at work and proved to be a warm and friendly hosts, discreet and unobtrusive. Overall the stay in the cottage for us relaxed, pleasant and exceeded our expectations.
We appreciate the professional handling and remain Yours sincerely "
Fam Berer, May 2009

 


"Ladies and Gentlemen,

Thank you for your averaging. We can confirm to you that we were very satisfied with thetrullo. Everything was very clean and very nice. The location in the middle of the field is fantastic. The landlord and the agent (Roberto) are very nice, helpful people. "

Family Rieger guest in Trullo Capitolo, April 2009

Trullo Saettone

We would not want to miss, to send you a feedback on the trullo in Cisternino, because -to bring it to the point: we were and are absolutely thrilled!

The beautiful trullo is lovingly renovated and expanded very tasteful. It is picturesquely situated on a huge plot of land and  in an olive grove on a hillside. The garden isbeautifully landscaped and planted and can be illuminated at night with lights and variousspots. If you like it quiet, quiet, somewhat lonely and romantic, this is the place. Thebeautiful and historic village of Cisternino with it restaurants and cafés is about 2kilometers away. The service on arrival and departure went very smoothly. We can onlyrecommend this Trullo warmest!

The only small suggestion for the landlord: If there are still two comfortable sun loungers/ sun beds would be, staying in the garden would be even more relaxing. (Currently there are only 2 moderately comfortable folding deck chairs.)
Best regards "
Ciro, July 2013

Trullo Settearte

Dear Team Mediterraneo Case,
We had a fantastic holiday at Trullo Settearte and were very pleased with the accommodation. We really liked the pool which was very clean and spacious. It would have been nice if there were two or three more sun beds to accommodate all guests. We made good use of the outside dining area and barbecue. The standard of furnishings in the kitchen were disappointing and not of a high standard. One of the kitchen cupboards above the cooker actually fell off the wall whilst we were preparing a meal. Also we thought there was a lack of comfortable seating and the two bedroomed accommodation could have done with a sofa in the dining area as there was plenty of room. Overall we had a wonderful stay and have already recommended this trullo to friends and family and we would certainly return for a further holiday ourselves. Thank you, Kindest Regards”
M. Toole (and family) in Trullo Settearte, August 2011


"Love Mediterraneo case team,

thank you for the wonderful holiday we could spend (2 families) in Trullo Settearte. The trullo is beautiful, very well equipped and the pool is a dream! The local organization isperfect, everything went very quickly and efficiently. Roberto was very nice, everything you could ask yourself and work at home in Germany did not suffer, we smell quite naturallysend faxes back and forth, many thanks again for that! The location of the trullo is great as you are completely undisturbed and can thus recover wonderfully. The children have given the pool a rating of 1 +. Conclusion: A perfect holiday in a perfect setting! Thanks againand best regards from Munich to the whole team, by the way "
Knape September 2010

Trullo Specchia

"It was all wonderful. We were very pleased! "
Fam Dessovic, July 2013

 


"Good day,
We spent a lovely relaxing week at Trullo. It was a unique experience to spend holidays in this beautifully renovatedTrullo located in the middle of an olive grove. For us, the locationand level of comfort was ideal. From a 1/4 to 1 hour drive we were able to visit many beautiful cities and towns in the area. From simple to tip restaurant with excellent cuisineand affordable everything was there. The route to the sea with beautiful beaches is also not far.
We would also like to thank you for your good service. The service was friendly andeverything worked without problems.
We have spent many holiday weeks in Italy, as that was one of the most beautiful.
Thank you and kind regards

Rolf + Christina "(June 2013)

Trullo Votrano

"Ladies and Gentlemen,
Thank you for your inquiry! We were completely satisfied and
inspired by house, ambience, location, tranquility, outdoor shower, state of
Trullo. He will remain in our fond memories and a place among
the TOP 3 of our experience with southern European holiday homes in 30 years
of holiday's!
Two small requests we had were immediately taken care of locally. The only slightlyannoying thing was the waiting time of 1.5 hours after a long car ride from Rome toCisternino, to get the house keys and were brought to the house. Of course, if manyguests arriving on Saturday afternoon, which is understandable, but neverthelessannoying for the individual. "
Fam Krefter, July 2013

 


"Dear team Mediterraneo Case,
our holiday in Trullo Votrano was very nice!
Everything has worked out perfectly and the house along with surrounding was much appreciated.
If the opportunity presents itself again, we would be always happy to return there to spend.
Your internet site we have recommended.
We wish you many new and pleasant guests!
Sincerely "
Fam Roenneke guest at Trullo Votrano August 2012

 


"We are having a lot of anticipation for" arrived our "Trullo in August and were not disappointed. The trullo was absolutely the images that can be seen on the website verybeautifully furnished cottage with a nice looking property. Quite big plus was the cleanliness , from the bathroom through the kitchen into the room! the morning started in the sun with a good breakfast, and ended the evening at complete rest on the grill with a glass of wine. Ceglie the area around could be just fine with our rental car to explore somebeaches were reached in about 15 min-20. Thanks also to the local service and the Mediterraneo team that we have a problem when picking up our rental car at the airport in Brindisi (even late hour) with advice and practical support .Thank you for this and we will come back! "
Benzing family, a guest in Trullo Votrano in September 2010

 


"Dear team of Mediterraneo Case, We enjoyed our holiday in Trullo Votrano very much andwe felt very looked after. In the Trulli, as well described, are everything you need for a stay, the grounds and the house are well maintained the seclusion (nevertheless you are notalone) was much appreciated. Many thanks to Sig Semerano, who gave us a warm welcomeand well looked after. We will recommend a holiday in Trullo Votrano happy because it was a special holiday yet. "
September Sincerely Fam Lindner, 2009

 


"Hello, we had a wonderful holiday, the house was absolute class, very nice quiet location and the Trollo inspired us. maybe two minor suggestions: -.. Super two bikes at home andtwo or four beautiful summer loungers would make the stay even more comfortable. we can report only positive! "
Family Höfner guest in September 2008

Villa Lamacoppa

"We were particularly felt in the Villa Lamacoppa. The landlord has also held the contact to us and tried very hard to be there for us and to meet our needs.
I found it very pleasant that the landlord on arrival has bee with his daughter, who speaks very good English and has translated for us. My concern was before, how would wecommunicate with the exclusively Italian-speaking landlord.

What struck us positive was that had made ​​provisions in the house for many things. We had previously experienced in any other house. There was laundry detergent, spices,sufficient cues for pool table and even a welcome drink!

The contact with the owner, the ever cared about the cleanliness of the pool was very friendly - please order it quite cordial greetings.

We really enjoyed it. The parting was hard and we want to return! "
Fam Schaller (July 2013)

 

"Dear team Mediterraneo Case,
we spent a really great holiday in villa Lamacoppa in Ostuni. We felt very comfortable in the villa. The complete equipment was available as described on your site and all very clean, garden and pool were very well maintained. Rocco also gave us a warm welcome and wasalways available for questions and good advice. Please send him our best wishes and again big THANK YOU. We would love to get back in the villa.

Also you thank you again for the excellent support before and the smooth organization!
Here are some holiday pictures. P.S. We have a suggestion for improvement: Since we werequite troubled in the second week of the mosquitoes, the idea came to us mosquito netsor mosquito nets in the bedrooms to install. The usual methods (bug spray, incense, no lights, etc.) have not helped. "
Fam Luz, June 2013


 "Ladies and gentlemen,
We would like to inform you with great pleasure that we spent at Villa Lamacoppawonderful holiday. The swimming pool has prepared especially our children great joy.
Even Mr. Tanzarella is a very friendly personable individual who we liked very well at first.
We appreciate and love coming back to this offer.
Kind regards "
Family Paradiso, August 2012

Villa Spadalunga

Hello,
Our holidays in Puglia were great.
Villa Spadalunga was a comfortable villa with easy access to the nearby village. We really enjoyed the pool and the calmness of the environment. The sleeping comfort needs some improvement :  mattrasses needs to be changed (we have informed the landlord)"
B. Zelderloo
(August 2013)

 


"Villa Spadalunga was perfect location for our first visit in Puglia. Villa is situated middle of olive garden and it's easy to make day trips to near by cities. The villa itself is lovely, the pool and garden is perfectly kept by
the owner.(He speak also english). Everything you need is provided and villa is clean and comfortable.
Even swimming pool toys. We can recommend villa also families with children.
We had a perfect vacation in Puglia. People are really friendly and food is just simple and tasty.
I am sure that our family vill return to Puglia and Villa Spadalunga.

I am sure that we will remember this vacation a long time.
sincerly
Mrs. Lehtovirta (August 2013)

 


"Hi, and thank you for your kind demand that I like to answer:

We have all been found as your description has shown, the first look at our driveway on the property and the pool was so overwhelming. Once and the large terrace was that we used during our whole stay as dining, living, games room and other region of the abundant sun loungers. The villa was so all inclusive, dishwasher and washing machine, detergent, towels beach towels etc was available. Also found in the garden shed bicycles, toys, water wings and rings, balls, a barbecue with charcoal, etc, etc. The interior is tastefully decorated, the bathroom large and spacious two or absolutely sufficient size. A blast is also the great chicken coop with 3 hens who provided us during our stay to lay fresh eggs daily.

Anyway, we already raved many friends and family of our stay. Regards "

Fam Plachetka (July 2013)

 


"Dear team, following feedback from us:

- Everything was spot! Even things that are otherwise not found there.

- Ad hoc occurs to me now nothing. We are very happy to use a toaster. We then bought and now has the Villa a toaster!

- Your service and especially the very prompt responses we have very much appreciated. Kind regards"

Fam. Schönhoff Jui 2013

 


"Ladies and Gentlemen,
the stay was very nice, everything was great and the owner on site
also very nice and accommodating!
Sincerely greetigs"
Family Koch (April 2013)

 


"Hello Team Mediterraneo Case, We have nothing to complain about! Spadalunga was exactly as it is displayed in your listing. One small problem with the water was solved quickly after a call from the agency. The most important detail in the 2 extremely hot weeks, is the pool with a nice size and was cleaned regularly. The trullo is spatially generous and (for our purposes) perfectly equipped. Very nice detail at the end of our trip: Despite announcement in the contract terms, there was no extra charge for air conditioning. We can recommend Villa Spadalunga without restriction. "

MfG Fam Martin, August 2012